Read Testimonials from Our Car Sellers

‌GET AN OFFER. SELL YOUR CAR. GET PAID.


We can help you sell your junk car or truck for cash
We buy cars for cash, you will get a guaranteed offer and free pick up.

Testimonials From Car Sellers

Our entire team strives to help car sellers with the most pleasant and professional experience possible.

Seller Testimonials

"Awesome service, very quick and hassle free. Tow driver was excellent, great personality."

Bobbie Mason Jones 12/11/18


"Anybody that needs to junk their car should call here first. Fast and great quotes!"

Buzz Phelps (Salt Lake City, UT) 12/11/18


"Very nice to do business with them, clear, simple and honest. They treat people with care and love, and gave me more $$$ for my broken car than pick and pull offered."

Pedro Ricardo (Victorville, CA) 12/10/18


"Fast, easy and convenient. Getting rid of an old car can sometimes be a stressful experience but working with them took away all my worries. They were responsive, fair and honest. Rebecca stayed in constant communication and answered all the questions I had quickly. I’d definitely use them again!"

Cameron Currie (Hampton, VA) 12/06/18


"Very easy, very freindly, no hassle, and will work with you in almost anything! Overall I’d choose to do business with them again."

Landon Sanchez (Post, TX) 12/06/18


"This company is awesome.. fast service and you get paid for your car..i recommend big time! You will be satisfied!!"

Billy Yates (Sacramento, CA) 12/06/18


"They are fast and on time. Very nice people."

Carmen Richardson (Oklahoma City, OK) 12/05/18


"This was amazingly easy! They did all the work, even worked around my schedule. With the engine blown, I was surprised that I even received a check!"

Annette Olson (Portland, OR) 12/05/18


"After 3 days of no-show excuses from a competitor, I called this business and Marco was very professional and responsive to my need to get my junked car off my mechanic’s lot. They exceeded the competitor’s price for my car by $15 and got it towed the same day. Tammy W. and Mark from the towing company were pleasant and professional as well. I was sad to junk our beloved vehicle, but I was satisfied with this service."

Yvette Hopkins (Blacksburg, VA) 12/05/18


"Easy communication via text. Offer made, contacted by dispatch, pick up scheduled within a few hours. Great experience with these guys!"

Doris Hess (Stephenville, TX) 12/04/18


"Great service, would recommend to anyone!!"

Nicole Napoli (Orlando, FL) 11/30/18


"I am so happy to write a very positive review for this company. I recently sold my car to them, after getting a more than fair offer, which they put in writing. They helped me with the title transfer, and answered all my questions as I called and sent many texts.Their representative was kind an patient through the entire process Thank you so much!"

Deborah Fitzpatrick (San Jose, CA) 11/30/18


"This company was very friendly and easy to work with. The tow driver was clean and pleasant I will use them again if I have a car to junk."

Shirley Skates (Minneapolis, MN) 11/29/18


"Very responsive and fast. Would do business again!"

Robert Johnson (Minneapolis, MN) 11/29/18


"I spoke to Garrett, who was extremely polite and friendly. He asked for photos of my vehicle and made a reasonable offer based on some simple questions. All of this was accomplished with in a matter of minutes. There was no run around or extensive wait times which was refreshing! Garrett made it easy, as he scheduled the tow truck for me. There was no tow pick up/fee and it all went smoothly. Would recommend this company to anyone looking for a reasonable offer/hassle free experience to get rid "

Kimberly Annson (Chattanooga, TN) 11/29/18


"My experience with selling my car was very efficient. The representative Courtney did what she could to get us the price we needed to complete the deal. They made the process very easy."

Loretta Malone (San Jose, CA) 11/29/18


"Very fast, made an acceptable offer within 30 min. Held to there word. Easy, and actually a fun experience"

John Milo (Ashland, OH) 11/28/18


"Easy process and friendly service. I definitely would recommend them!"

Jennifer Burton (Ashland, OH) 11/27/18


"Great service, saved me the time and effort of dragging it to the scrap yard myself."

Douglas Artz (Penn Hills, PA) 11/27/18


"They made every step of this process super easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to sell a car! Great customer service as well!"

Jessica Dilldine (Albuquerque, NM) 11/26/18


"Definitely recommend! I was very happy with the friendliness of the staff and they were great at communication. I didn't have to go through a bunch of voice promps or navigate a complicated phone tree. Just put in some info on their website and called and talked to a real person who followed up with me to be sure everything was working out correctly. Then I got service in less than 24hrs on a holiday week! And the tow company hired was very friendly. Showed up, gave me a check for the title and "

Andrew Waggoner (Vandalia, OH) 11/26/18


"Very fast response time. Great communication. Paid me a little above what others were offering."

John Sgambati (Harrisburg, PA) 11/26/18


"Had an A1 experience with this company from start to finish. Absolutely professional. I received a good chunk of cash for my scion 06. I tried to sell it online but for 30 days got nothing but no shows and a huge headache. I was searching online for another way and stumbled upon this company. I thought I'd give it a try i was skeptical because of past experiences with similar ads and promises that where too good to be true. But this time was VERY different! From the time i put my info in the que"

Duane Shinaver (Los Angeles, CA) 11/26/18


"It was fast and easy. They made the experience painless. Would highly recommend them."

WiIl Hagen (Harrisburg, PA) 11/25/18


"They rock!!!!!"

Keundra Briscoe (Atlanta, GA) 11/23/18


"Made it all easy! Price could have been a bit better for the car but Courtney what the best."

Garrett Wilson (San Jose, CA) 11/22/18


"It was so fast and easy, Thank you Garrett for your assistance. Got money same day!"

Maria Yohner (Austin, TX) 11/20/18


"Was really glad I called this company to help with getting rid of an older Honda Accord that I needed gone ASAP. Very polite and nice when I called. They responded back with an offer for my vehicle that was more then fair. I basically just wanted it gone and was surprised to get paid for it. I would totally recommend this place to have an unwanted vehicle towed away and get the job done quickly and handled professionally. Thank you!"

Dan McCloskey (Minneapolis, MN) 11/19/18


"Great experience, all professionals, quick and easy, competitive price, quality communication, highly recommend."

Lee Sorrell (Charlotte, NC) 11/19/18


"Great service! They really take time to find the highest offer for you. Thank you to Ana especially for all your time and assistance. Would definitely recommend!"

Brian Buenaobra (Victorville, CA) 11/19/18


"Professional, responsive, thorough, flexible, available, quick, efficient response to complete our transaction, is how I would describe them. Stephanie was wonderful to work with. I would give them 10 stars!"

Pat Nesbitt (Orlando, FL) 11/17/18


"Smooth transaction, great service . Will deal with them again and highly recommend"

Joyelle Dietz (West Hartford, CT) 11/16/18


"Very fast and friendly service. Would recommend/ use again!"

Tiffany Herb Phelps 11/15/18


"5 stars! They made it really easy, gave me a great deal, and it happened so fast. Called and the next day I had a check in hand and our truck was hauled off, no haste at all!"

Cristine Orona (Sacramento, CA) 11/15/18


"My husband and I had a very positive experience with them. They tried to get us more money and made us a fair offer and they were in contact with us every step of the way to make sure we were satisfied and things were going according to plan. Pickup went smooth and was on time and they checked in to make sure we were satisfied. The end. I would definitely recommend them!"

Stephanie McQueen (Columbus, OH) 11/14/18

2005 Dodge Durango
2004 Nissan Xterra
2002 Toyota Camry
2003 Pontiac Aztek
2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
2001 Lexus ES
1997 Ford Taurus Wagon
2005 BMW 325 Sedan
2003 Cadillac Escalade
2012 Nissan Altima Coupe
2011 Nissan Juke
2003 Toyota Corolla Matrix
2009 Toyota Camry
2003 BMW X5
1998 Pontiac Grand Prix Sedan
2005 Hyundai Tucson
2006 Honda Civic Sedan
2002 GMC Envoy
2010 Lexus RX
2008 Chevrolet HHR

Copyright © 2019 JunkCarZone.com. All rights reserved.