Read Testimonials from Our Car Sellers

‌GET AN OFFER. SELL YOUR CAR. GET PAID.


We can help you sell your junk car or truck for cash. We buy cars for cash, you will get a guaranteed offer and free pick up.

Testimonials From Car Sellers

Our entire team strives to help car sellers with the most pleasant and professional experience possible.

Seller Testimonials

"Great company! Made selling my car super easy and offered me way more than the dealership did. Would definitely recommend using them!"

Dora Scogna (Miramar, FL) 6/11/21


"I contacted them about selling/junking my sisters old car. They were awesome to work with. A fair offer was made and accepted and the car picked up the same day...money in her pocket, no time for her to change her mind."

Vicki Edmonds (Winter Garden, FL) 6/11/21


"Very helpful . Brittany make sure that everything was going smooth through the entire process. The driver was on time and also very professional and helpful. I would use them again and would definitely recommend to anyone who is selling a car."

Juan (Altamonte Springs, FL) 6/11/21


"I called last week and they got back to with a great offer for my used van. Super nice and polite. Made sure to give follow up text messages and calls to make sure everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend and use them again."

Ashley Gambrell (Davie, FL) 6/11/21


"I was a little bit hesitant about using a company I have never heard of before to sell my car. To be honest I really thought I would be ripped off, because the offer on my car was higher than I thought I would get. The process was so fast too, was worried. I talked to Aisha, who was so helpful in the morning and by that night they came to get my car and I had a check in my hand. It could not have been easier."

Sheryl Stoffel 6/11/21


"Everyone involved was very professional, courteous, and has gone out of their way to help make this a smooth transaction. Especially Daunte, who kept on top of everything. I recommend their services."

Jerry Pryke (Fort Myers, FL) 6/9/21


"Working with this group was hassle free. I was extremely busy and they patiently waited until I had time to take care of this after my initial contact. At no time did I feel pressured. I spoke with various people and they were all pleasant and very respectful. I recommend them highly."

Joni Kalinowski (Spring Hill, FL) 6/9/21


"From beginning to end they are amazing. From the wonderful staff answering the phones, their communication and Phil the tow truck driver. Quick, professional and personable. I can't say enough great things about them. Will absolutely use them again!!"

Tricia Idrizaj (Sarasota, FL) 6/9/21


"Very professional, got there on time. Super nice and patient."

Chanel Vasquez (Clearwater, FL) 6/4/21


"I highly recommend them. After calling several places, they not only offered me the most for my car but were very pleasant and professional. Morgan was quick to answer any questions I had and made this very easy. The driver that came was PUNCTUAL, friendly and again made the process easy."

Denise G (Clearwater, FL) 6/4/21


"Elizabeth was amazing to work with! Would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to have a vehicle picked up. Very professional and on time!"

Angela Proctor (West Palm Beach, FL) 6/4/21


"I was a bit skeptical about this purchase process, but they were very professional and personable they were not pushy and worked until we had an agreement. When it came time to pick up the truck and deliver a check the tow driver was on time and efficient had all paperwork and mad sure I was satisfied. Even contacted me afterwards and asked if I had any questions issues, I would use them again and recommend them as well."

Ernie Lane (North Port, FL) 6/4/21


"Really quick and easy to sell my car. Basically just filled out a form online then Josh got in contact with me for additional details. Within the same day a tow truck took my car and I had a check in hand."

Jeff Hildebrandt (Clearwater, FL) 6/4/21


"I was a little worried about doing this over the phone but I must say I’m thrilled!! The service was great they checked on me through the entire process step by step!!! The driver was on time and was very professional paid me exactly what we talked about, I would do business with them again!!!!!"

Christina Heefner (Gainesville, FL) 6/4/21


"I called them to pick up a junk car from my yard. They were prompt, professional and wanted to make sure I was taken care of and checked up on me constantly to ensure their driver was there. Once the driver arrived, I received my money. I would definitely recommend them."

Sistar A Davis (Odessa, FL) 6/4/21


"Real simple process. Answered a few questions online, they gave an offer and picked up next day. Driver was super friendly."

Chris Jones (Weston, FL) 6/4/21


"I really liked working with them. They were very efficient and on time and it was a smooth process having them pick up the car and selling it to them. I would definitely use them again."

Danny Larson (Charleston, SC) 5/21/21


"Junk Car Zone service was excellent. There response was very quick. They worked to increase the amount that I received for my car. I will recommend them to any who wants to liquidate their car."

Jan Goeglein (Houston, TX) 5/15/21


"My 2006 Nissan finally gave out and I wanted to get some kind of money from it instead of it just being a total loss. I’ve looked around for months and nothing then I stumbled upon these guys and it was the best day . The ease of doing business with these guys was incredible. The final offer was bigger than the original and that’s always a plus. They’re extremely quick, friendly, reliable, patient, and caring. I highly recommend Junk Car Zone for all of your needs because they will definitely co"

Renee Lewis-Christensen (Houston, TX) 5/14/21


"Junk Car zone had excellent customer service. They where friendly, patient and response in coordinating the pick up of my car."

Bella Castillo (Seal Beach, CA) 5/12/21


"My car had a failing transmission, and Junk Car Zone presented a very fair cash offer and picked up the vehicle for no additional charge. Customer service was also great. I would highly recommend this service."

Mathew Wronski (Akron, OH) 5/9/21


"Had an amazing experience!!! I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you so much Donta for all you’re help and fast service"

Toni Pavich (Las Vegas, NV) 5/8/21


"Service I would say is 10/10, everyone was nice and friendly. Transaction was easy. Super friendly! Didn’t have to do much but sign my title over. Would highly recommend if you’re planning to sell a car that has been totaled or is junk."

Leng Yang (Hartford, CT) 5/7/21


"Amazing service! Communicated excellently and checked in to make sure the driver was coming! Also I had belongings in the car and he was very patient and let me grab everything important!!! Paid me the money offered and helped with my things!!!!!! Definitely made some brownie points haha but beyond 5 stars! I give this company 1000 stars! Definitely will do business again with them again in the future!"

Sami Hoover (Great Falls, SC) 5/7/21


"perfect company, you guys are doing great work."

Kwaku Apau (Orlando, FL) 5/7/21


"No stress, was reliable. Very communicative. Would definitely recommend for car removal. Quality people"

Carlton Lauzon (Boulder, CO) 5/7/21


"helpful fast and easy and gave good prices"

Shana Treiber (Richmond, VA) 5/7/21


"Very good experience checked on me every step of the way and made sure I got my payment ! Will definitely use them again in the future !"

Quentin Thomas (Sanford, FL) 5/7/21


"Excellent customer service. So simple and quick. Did everything they said. Offer and pick up and check in less than 36 hours. Outstanding company"

Dan Laurita (Charleston, SC) 5/4/21


"So professional and fast set appointment and they are there .. also they ask you everything about the car and they give you a quote !!! Definitely use them again"

Bobby Stauff (Harvest, AL) 4/30/21


"My 92 Ford Explorer broke down way out in a field where I was working and I couldn't afford to fix it. When I called the people at Junk Car Zone they were friendly fast and efficient. They asked me a few questions, made me a cash offer and came out and picked up my truck. They did a great job start to finish. I highly recommend their services. They did a great job."

Desiree Daneen Scoggins (North Santa Maria, CA) 4/30/21


"Awesome customer experience. Felt at ease with the process and end result. Seamless would recommend to anyone looking to remove a car or truck."

Chaz Stock (Shreveport, LA) 4/23/21


"it was good experience the guy who picked up it was very nice and helpful, he did all the work by himself smooth and professional,."

Silvia Wilson (Dallas, TX) 4/23/21


"Without hesitation I would use Junk Car Zone again or recommend them to anyone else who has a junker they need help with. After two failed attempts with another company I tried Junk Car Zone as a “last ditch effort” as I found after everything was said and done they should’ve been my first call. The transaction from first contact to pickup and payment was a breath of fresh air. Prompt, professional and organized services is what you get from Junk Car Zone. Thank you, Junk Car Zone!!"

Nicole Elliano (Baltimore, MD) 4/23/21


"These guys are the best. They paid the most possible for my car and it was quick and easy. I'm grateful to them."

Becky Hillyer-Griffin (Colorado Springs, CO) 4/22/21

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2002 Chevrolet S Truck Extended Cab (3 doors)
2012 Kia Forte Sedan
2005 Dodge Durango
2005 Toyota Camry
2010 Kia Forte Coupe
2004 Ford Explorer Sport Trac
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
2002 Chevrolet Silverado Extended Cab (4 doors)
2011 GMC Terrain
2002 Lexus ES
2002 Pontiac Grand Am Coupe
2010 Mercedes-Benz E Sedan
1999 Dodge Durango
1999 Lincoln Navigator
2007 Jeep Commander

Copyright © 2021 JunkCarZone.com. All rights reserved.