Read Testimonials from Our Car Sellers

‌GET AN OFFER. SELL YOUR CAR. GET PAID.


We can help you sell your junk car or truck for cash. We buy cars for cash, you will get a guaranteed offer and free pick up.

Testimonials From Car Sellers

Our entire team strives to help car sellers with the most pleasant and professional experience possible.

Seller Testimonials

"Fast, Friendly, and Fare. No hassle and Quick Response. I'd recommend them to everybody."

Emac Qlant (Trenton, NJ) 11/25/19


"They were great! More than flexible and were great at communicating at every step of the way. I would absolutely use them again!"

Kelsey Balmforth (Flint, MI) 11/21/19


"Had a very positive experience with Junk Cars Zone. Britney work very hard at getting me an increase on her original bid. I really appreciate her hard work because it was very hard to part with my vehicle."

Diana Castro (Pueblo, CO) 11/15/19


"If you’re looking for somewhere that’s going to give you a good deal, and make it as painless as possible this is your place! I called around to do price comparisons and they were by far the best around. I dealt mainly with Jeff and Cristina and thanks to them they made the whole experience as effortless as possible. They were more than happy to help me with any questions I had and always kept me updated on when to expect the tow truck driver. They really go above and beyond to ensure that from "

Stephanie Roberts (Ann Arbor, MI) 11/12/19


"Very helpful! Five star experience! Mahalo!"

Reggie Reginaldo (Orlando, FL) 11/7/19


"This was an easy transition. Ever they keep in touch the whole time while I was in the process of moving made my life really easy"

Natalia Villalpando (Los Angeles, CA) 11/1/19


"From the moment I called Junk Car Zone to inquire to the time my car was picked up they were in constant contact with me, answered all my questions without delay. This was the so smooth and easy. I would use them again and recommend them"

Elizabeth Donegan (Orlando, FL) 11/1/19


"This is not a scam. They are real and I had a very positive experience with them"

Joe Darby (Orlando, FL) 10/31/19


"Very professional, had a little bit of an issue with the tow but even the through tow truck gentleman was very polite and respectful. Nick was the representative who helped get a reasonable amount for our old truck and the tow was no charge. He was seeing it through to the end and helped with everything. I would recommend them to anyone"

Nakita Roux (Lewiston, ME) 10/29/19


"Best company help with selling old cars. They patiently guided me through the process. Would highly recommend them."

Willie Bledsoe (Kansas City, MO) 10/24/19


"Great experience! The customer service was excellent, the pickup was timely, and I received a fair price for my vehicle."

Lori Bradley (Detroit, MI) 10/23/19


"I needed to find a buyer for my car ASAP and they were there to help! I shopped other places in my area to get a better price but they all said something like “if I was you I would take their offer because we would only give you $". When someone else needs to sell their car I would not hesitate to tell them about my positive experience."

Kevin White (Roanoke, VA) 10/21/19


"Gave me the best offer for my car, and they come to you. They also check up on you to make sure everything goes smoothly. I definitely recommend"

Anthony Lourido (Newark, DE) 10/18/19


"Working with Ana was nothing short of simple, quick and she definitely showed persistence in making sure I received the best offer possible. They even came and towed my vehicle for free!"

Dajah Bolden (Tyler, TX) 10/16/19


"Awesome experience with Junk Car Zone! Nick, the representative I spoke with was professional and committed to tying up the best offer he could for my vehicle with minimum effort on my part. The whole process was quick and easy, from getting me the best deal possible to scheduling the pick up of the vehicle the very next day. The conversation was pleasant, and pick-up of the vehicle was smooth. Professional courtesy with outstanding customer service. 10/10 would recommend Junk Car Zone first!"

Austin Smith (Jeffersonville, IN) 10/16/19


"Very friendly easiest way to sell your junk car"

Aaron McDonald (Orlando, FL) 10/15/19


"I called to get rid of an old car. I called a few places but of all the places these people were the nicest, most professional, from the time I called until the tow truck driver picked the car up."

Karen Williams Brady (Camden, SC) 10/15/19


"I had a great experience with Junk Car Zone, they had a very quick response time, were very friendly, and were right on time for pick up. You guys made this very simple for me....Thank you very much !"

Chelli Morales (Placerville, SC) 10/15/19


"Very friendly! Great fast service and picked up my vehicle very easy and quick. Highly recommend."

Travis Hardie (Morristown, NJ) 10/15/19


"I would definitely recommend this company. They answer right away and make sure everything is going smooth. 5 stars!"

Shawn Ginchereau (Philadelphia, PA) 10/14/19


"Bethany was on the spot while dealing with my pick up This process was quick, easy, and of little effort on my part! Job well done Bethany! Thank you to the tow truck driver as well I was not able to meet him as I was @ work. My Subaru was in a very tough spot to retrieve and the car didn't run. So kudos to him. Hopefully I won’t need to junk a car again for quite some time, but if I do I will be sure to call you guys again."

William Sullivan (Tacoma, WA) 10/14/19


"I would definitely recommend this company. They answer right away and make sure everything is going smooth. 5 stars!"

Shawn Ginchereau (Philadelphia, PA) 10/14/19


"Very easy company to work with! Nice and reasonable on the offered price. Give them a try when you are ready to get rid of your next car."

Laurie Doyle Aenis (Orlando, FL) 10/14/19


"They were very easy to work with and came to pick up my stepsons car. Very accommodating."

Kimberly Stevens (Orlando, FL) 10/14/19


"Shout out for this company. They were prompt, helpful, and efficient. 25 min after I sent my info in we had gotten paid for our car and then we were watching the tow truck driver drive away (Bob the Bat Towing, great & friendly).That was really fast. Worth it to deal with this company."

Mike Boush (Norfolk, VA) 10/12/19


"Awesome car transaction. Did everything they said they would. Pickup the next day, promptly, by nice folks!!! Would work with them again!"

David Alewine (Virginia Beach, VA) 10/9/19


"Denise was awesome as well as the rest of the team...thanks so much!"

Cecil Pritchard (New Orleans, LA) 10/8/19


"To be completely honest I didn’t expect the driver to show on time, seeing how the arrival window was so large. However I scheduled for a 8:00am til 12pm window. Driver called around 7:30am and even waited for me to return from dropping my twins off to school. I just want to say your driver is awesome and deserves a raise. The company it self was awesome and quick with service. In all the transaction was completed in less than 30 mins."

Montrenia Isreal (Asheville, NC) 10/3/19


"Recently was looking to sell my truck. After calling many places and getting stood up or being lied to. I was about to give up. Then I had a gut feeling about trying one more place. Let me tell you South Carolina Car Buyers should’ve been my first and only choice. They were very professional and friendly. Everyone I talked to in the office was extremely nice. They gave me a great price for my truck. They actually paid double what others companies had offered. Also the crew that came to get the t"

Jordan Epting (Rock Hill, SC) 10/1/19


"Rebecca and everyone else were extremely professional by making this a seamless made it so easy to plan pick up, transport and payment."

Corey Mathias (Orlando, FL) 10/1/19


"Great service! It was all a fast and easy process"

Nayeli Banda (Houston, TX) 9/30/19


"I had a very positive experience with this company. The website was easy to use, Jeff who called me about arranging the pick up of my car was very informative and helpful with the process. I received the exact amount for my car that they quoted me online and the day the gentleman from the local towing company picked up my car he had the check with him. A very smooth process. Will remember this company if I have any other cars to sell for junk."

Wendy Minor (Akron, OH) 9/30/19


"To me-The best and I shopped around. They actually offered top dollar. They worked around my schedule to make pickup easy and cash on the spot. I'd use them again and I'll also be referring them. They are connected with you all the way through. Even now as I just received a reminder text to place my review lol. Amazing staff and partners. Thanks to all"

Beatrice NeeNee Saunders (Suburbia, MD) 9/27/19


"This company did an excellent job! I had a (good) price and a pick up time with minutes. They even helped me figure out where to sign my title. I had no idea what the process would be like and they made it quick and easy! Definitely would recommend"

Aliya Rubenstein (New Orleans, LA) 9/25/19


"The staff is extremely kind, they worked with me step by step in details with everything I asked and needed to know. I am recommending Junk Cars to all my family and friends."

Frank Sherrod (Ocean City, MD) 9/25/19

2006 Dodge Durango
2007 Chevrolet Impala
2006 Subaru Legacy Wagon
2005 Nissan Altima
2005 Honda Odyssey
2000 Toyota Camry Solara Coupe
2007 Chevrolet Suburban
2008 Volkswagen Passat Sedan
2009 Hyundai Accent Sedan
2005 Nissan Altima
2010 Dodge Journey
1985 Toyota MR2
2005 Chrysler 300
2008 Hyundai Tucson
2009 Kia Sorento
1999 Volkswagen Jetta
2004 Ford Explorer
2005 Honda Civic Coupe
2004 Honda Pilot
2005 Ford Explorer

Copyright © 2019 JunkCarZone.com. All rights reserved.